Staff Directory

Finance and Administration Applied Research and Outreach Information Technology Services

Finance and Administration

Robin Parker Cox, Director301.405.3053•rcox2@umd.edu


Philip Favero, Senior Research Associate301.405.4905•pfavero@umd.edu
Otto Gonzalez, IT Consultant301.405.3047•gonzaleo@umd.edu@umd.edu
Antonietta M Jennings, Administrative Assistant301.405.3773•amjennin@umd.edu
Carlton Rice, IT Coordinator301.405.3375•crice@umd.edu
Return - Top of Page

Applied Research and Outreach

Richard N. Engstrom, Associate Director301.405.3997•rengstro@umd.edu

Jeanne Bilanin, Senior Research Associate301.405.4905•jbilanin@umd.edu
Jun Chu, Graduate Assistant301.405.4141•jchu16@umd.edu
Dave Crumpton, Senior Research Associate301.405.2178•ccrumpto@umd.edu
Shawn M. Flower, Senior Research Associate301.405.4905•smflower@umd.edu
K. Paul Rezai-Zadeh, Research Coordinator301.405.2565•kprzadeh@umd.edu
Douglas Young, Research Associate301.405.4905•dyoung@umd.edu
Return - Top of Page

Information Technology Services

Stephan Sherman, Associate Director301.405.3355•shermans@umd.edu

Shinyu Chang, Software Engineer301.405.7958•xychang@umd.edu
Sharon Gibbs Cooper, Case Management Technology Trainer301.405.3742•sgibbs@umd.edu
Seymour Mandelcorn, Network Manager301.405.2988•smandelc@umd.edu
Janae Stubbs, Case Management Technology Trainer301.405.3974•jstubbs@umd.edu
Joseph Zhou, Network Engineer301.405.8055•gczhou@umd.edu
Ted Zwiesler, Software Engineer301.405.8705•tzwiesle@umd.edu
Return - Top of Page