Staff Directory

Finance and Administration Applied Research and Outreach Information Technology Services

Finance and Administration

Robin Parker Cox, Director301.405.3053•rcox2@umd.edu


Grace Babukiika, Business Services Coordinator301.405.7159•babu@umd.edu
Philip Favero, Senior Research Associate301.405.4905•pfavero@umd.edu
Joyce K. Horton, IT Consultant301.405.3047•hortonj@umd.edu
Antonietta M Jennings, Administrative Assistant301.405.3773•amjennin@umd.edu
Return - Top of Page

Applied Research and Outreach

Jeanne Bilanin, Associate Director301.405.2178•jbilanin@umd.edu

Dave Crumpton, Senior Research Associate301.405.4905•ccrumpto@umd.edu
Megan Fleury, Faculty Research Assistant 301.405.3997•mfleury1@umd.edu
Shawn M Flower, Senior Research Associate301.405.4905•smflower@umd.edu
Elizabeth Grant, Faculty Research Assistant301.405.4141•egrant1@umd.edu
Amy Ho, Graduate Assistant301.405.3376•amyho@umd.edu
Fred Katz, Graduate Assistant301.405.3375•fkatz@umd.edu
K. Paul Rezai-Zadeh, Research Coordinator301.405.2565•kprzadeh@umd.edu
Laura Wyckoff, Senior Faculty Researcher301.405.2970•lwyckoff@umd.edu
Douglas Young, Senior Faculty Researcher301.405.3297•dyoung@umd.edu
Return - Top of Page

Information Technology Services

Stephan Sherman, Associate Director301.405.3355•shermans@umd.edu

Dovella Black, IT Support Specialist301 405 4905•dblack12@umd.edu
Shinyu Chang, Software Engineer301.405.7958•xychang@umd.edu
Sharon Gibbs Cooper, Case Management Technology Trainer301.405.3742•sgibbs@umd.edu
Seymour Mandelcorn, Network Manager301.405.2988•smandelc@umd.edu
Matthew Schatz, Case Management Technology Trainer301.405.3537•mschatz1@umd.edu
Janae Stubbs, Case Management Technology Trainer301.405.3974•jstubbs@umd.edu
Joseph Zhou, Network Engineer301.405.8055•gczhou@umd.edu
Ted Zwiesler, Software Engineer301.405.8705•tzwiesle@umd.edu
Return - Top of Page