Staff Directory

Finance and Administration

Robin Parker Cox, Director301.405.3053rcox2@umd.edu

Philip Favero, Senior Research Associate301.405.4905pfavero@umd.edu
Otto Gonzalez, IT Consultant301.405.3047gonzaleo@umd.edu
Antonietta M Jennings, Administrative Assistant301.405.3773amjennin@umd.edu
Carlton Rice, IT Coordinator301.405.3375crice@umd.edu
Return - Top of Page

Applied Research and Outreach

Richard N. Engstrom, Associate Director301.405.3997rengstro@umd.edu

Jeanne Bilanin, Senior Research Associate301.405.4905jbilanin@umd.edu
Jun Chu, Graduate Assistant301.405.4141jchu16@umd.edu
Dave Crumpton, Senior Research Associate301.405.2178ccrumpto@umd.edu
Shawn M. Flower, Senior Research Associate301.405.4905smflower@umd.edu
K. Paul Rezai-Zadeh, Research Coordinator301.405.2565kprzadeh@umd.edu
Raymond Williams, Graduate Assistant301.405.3376rtw0613@umd.edu
Douglas Young, Research Associate301.405.4905dyoung@umd.edu
Return - Top of Page

Information Technology Services

Stephan Sherman, Associate Director301.405.3355shermans@umd.edu

Shinyu Chang, Software Engineer301.405.7958xychang@umd.edu
Sharon Gibbs Cooper, Case Management Technology Trainer301.405.3742sgibbs@umd.edu
Seymour Mandelcorn, Network Manager301.405.2988smandelc@umd.edu
Janae Stubbs, Case Management Technology Trainer301.405.3974jstubbs@umd.edu
Joseph Zhou, Network Engineer301.405.8055gczhou@umd.edu
Ted Zwiesler, Software Engineer301.405.8705tzwiesle@umd.edu
Return - Top of Page